Managementgruppen

Fredrik Newstam
Manager & Founding Partner
Interim & Interim Management
072 249 6821
fredrik.newstam@gazella.se
Patrik Sundelin
Manager & Founding Partner
Interim & Interim Management
072 249 6820
patrik.sundelin@gazella.se
Anna Andersson
Finance Manager
Ekonomi
072 249 6822
anna.andersson@gazella.se
Filip Lennartsson
IT & Marketing Manager
IT & Marknadsföring
076 176 0100
filip.lennartsson@gazella.se
Johan Zethrin
Senior Managing Partner
Rekrytering
076 176 0125
johan.zethrin@gazella.se
Stefan Eriksson
Senior Managing Partner
Rekrytering
072 249 6823
stefan.eriksson@gazella.se
Per-Olov Carlsson
Senior Adviser

072 249 6824
perolov.carlsson@gazella.se


Organisationen

Gazella AB
Grev Turegatan 30
114 38 STOCKHOLM
Org. nr. 556973-3982
Tel: 08 662 03 31
E-post: info@gazella.se

office

Karta